top of page

Making a Change

I am trying to bring a little order to the chaos of my life. Trying to juggle three blogs has proven to be highly inefficient. So with this post I am closing this blog. The web page will continue as the centerpiece of my writer's online identity. But I will be removing the page link from the blog (this page will continue to exist, it just won't be update)

Does this mean I'm no longer planning on sharing all the little bits of silliness that go along with my writing journey?

Never fear!

I have transferred over most of the posts from this blog to my full time Creativity/Writing blog "A Craxy, Mized Up World". No those are not typos. I invite you to come on over for more regular posts in a variety of areas. 2018 is my personal "Year of the Short Story" and there will be monthly posts on that topic.

You are invited to join the fun HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page