top of page

Go Forth and Buy A Book!

At long last, "Shorts" is now available as a paperback book. As outlined before, it was a bit of a challenge to get it all done. I went and checked yesterday and there it was!

So, you can now buy the book in two different forms - paperback and e-book. The e-book is available as both a Kindle file and as an epub file. I will always work to make sure that my books are available in at least those two electronic forms.

I have checked the listing on both Amazon and Barnes and Noble, and both versions are now available. They may be elsewhere as well. If you come across a site that offers the paperback version, drop me a line. I would love to share it.

Also, through CreateSpace's program this book is available for bookstores to sell and for libraries to obtain too. Nothing would make me prouder than to discover that one of them was willing to take a chance on my book.

Ebook price is $2.99, paperback is a mere $5.99.

Great stocking stuffer, office gift Exchange or gift for any one on your list who loves to read!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page