top of page

Only Quiet On The Surface


I know things have been quiet here for a couple months. There is plenty going on behind the scenes however!

As a first time author who is self-publishing, everything is new. Consquetly, some things are taking longer than expected. Right now I am struggling with a paperback edition of "Shorts". Every time I think I've ironed out the last bug, something else crops up. The worst problems are the ones I create by changing one thing over here, only to have somethig over there get out of kilter.

I am certain that the next time I do this it will be MUCH simpler!

Oh wait.

Have I announced that a paperback edition is going to be available soon?

Paperback editions of "Shorts - A Short Fiction Collection" will be available no later than November 1. (Gulp, DEADLINE!!!!!!). It would make a great Christmas gift (or stocking stuffer) for the readers on your list.

I will get the final details up soon.

Just as soon as I make this small change.......

LOL.

Peace

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page