top of page

Looking For a Few Good Blogs

Things seem to be happening at a great pace right now. As we prepare to launch the book, hopefully in the next 30 days there are a thousand details that need to handled. I would love to get some reviews of the book.

Actually, the very concept scares me silly.

I am exploring other avenues to get some reviews, but it can't hurt to include an appeal here.

As a start, I'd like to hear from you if you:

1: Review books on some kind of regular basis,

2: Have a blog or website for your reviews

3: Are OK with a digital ARC. The book will eventually be in paperback but right now I don't have any to share. I understand that some folks ONLY review physical books but that's not where I am right now.

If you're interested, please contact me through the "Contact" section of the site.

Honest reviews always welcome.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page